Links

Societies

NTHK – http://www.nihontouken.org/

NBTHK – http://www.touken.or.jp/

Japanese Sword Society of the United States – http://www.jssus.org/

To-ken Society of Great Britain – http://www.to-ken.uk

Japan Society North West – http://www.jsnw.org.uk/

Token Society of Ireland – https://www.facebook.com/tokensocietyireland/

Token Society of Scotland – https://www.facebook.com/scotlandtokensociety/

Educational

Paul Martin – http://www.thejapanesesword.com/

Rich Stein’s Japanese Sword Guide – http://www.japaneseswordindex.com

Nihonto Messageboard – http://www.nihontomessageboard.com/

Jim Gilbert Tsuba – http://home.earthlink.net/~jggilbert/tsuba.htm/

Roger Robertshaw Hizento – http://www.hizento.net/

JP Sword – http://www.jp-sword.com/

Markus Sesko – http://markussesko.com

Commercial

The Northern Token Society does not endorse any site or product listed.

Liverpool Militaria (UK) – http://www.liverpoolmilitaria.com/

Japanese Gallery (UK) – http://www.japanese-gallery.com/

Japanese Swords & Asian Arts (Netherlands) – http://www.japanszwaard.nl/

Sword Books & Tsuba (Grey Doffin) –  http://www.japaneseswordbooksandtsuba.com/

Usagiya (Japan) – http://www.ksky.ne.jp/~sumie99/

Nihonto (Fred Weissberg) – http://www.nihonto.com/

Nihontocraft (USA) – http://www.nihontocraft.com/

Nihonto.ca (USA) – http://www.nihonto.ca/

Aoi Art (Japan) – http://www.aoijapan.com/

Nihonto Antiques (USA) – http://www.nihontoantiques.com

Namikawa (Supplies) – http://www.namikawa-ltd.co.jp/english/

Seikeido (Japan) – http://www.seikeido.com/

E Sword (Japan) – http://www.e-sword.jp/ 

Toriilinks Editions – http://www.toriilinks-editions.com/en/ 

Bushi Art (Japan) – http://www.bushiart.com/

Nihonto US (USA)  – http://www.nihonto.us/

Touken Komachi (Japan) – http://www.toukenkomachi.com© Northern Token Society 2019